What is it:

This jewel is a charm made of twisted silver thread, with spheres of the same metal. Embrace a gem in its center.

The gem can be chosen from:

  • Crystal quartz
  • Pink quartz
  • Amethyst


Any of these semiprecious gems are carved with any of these 4 shapes:

  • Dodecahedron
  • Cube
  • Icosahedron
  • Octahedron


These jewels of power act by balancing our energy field and enhance the virtues and peculiarities of healing the gem. All jewels keep us protected from external agents.

Properties of geometric shapes:

  • Dodecahedron: Represents love, connects with compassion, forgiveness and reinforces self-esteem.
  • Cube: Represents the earth, reinforces the motor system and the digestive system. Provides structure and solidity.
  • Icosahedron: Represents water, repairs the emotional body, allows flow in thinking and action.
  • Octahedron: Represents the air, acts in the mental field and intellectual clarity.

The Gaia Galaxy is part of the collection of Jewels of Being Expression. They are jewels of Protection and Personal Power. They promote growth. They clear, balance, protect and expand the energy field.






    • Facebook icono social
    • Icono social Instagram

       © 2019 Arquimia. All rights reserved.